“I am the club I am in. I wear the club pajamas and sleep with them. I am a club man, but I am a man of several clubs. I am Mr. Porto, Mr. Real Madrid and other clubs as well. I am the club I am in. I wear the pajamas of the club I am in and sleep with them. I am a man of the club, but I am a man of several clubs, “said the Portuguese. However, not all his colleagues think the same. One of the most relevant opinions is that of Real Madrid coach Zinedine Zidane, who was asked at a press conference if he would only train the cadre of the capital in Spain. The French coach was resounding in that regard, since he feels grateful to Real Madrid for everything he has done for him, both in his stage as a player and now, when he is in charge of the merengue bench. “In Spain I would only train Real Madrid. I am white, this or you have it or you do not have it,” said the Frenchman.

Zidane And The Message That Makes Madrid Fall In Love And Excites - 54